logo

Recent Reviews
 
5/6/2021 - Kenny S. - MO
I'm very satisfied with my purchase and my car is fixed and it is great thanks again 🙂 I know now what I need I can get through you and I trust you guys with my order and I will continue to use you guys if I ever need anything else again thank you and God bless you all
 
5/5/2021 - RONALD B. - FL
I spent many weeks searching around on the Internet for a quality used motor and picked A&M and I’m very pleased that I did. My engine is running perfect started right up after installation and have zero problems. I think you very much for prompt shipping and supplying me with a good quality motor. Thank you very much
 
5/4/2021 - Scott . - RI
You was great. And do whatever it will take to make the customer happy and satisfied. I will recommend you to all of my friends and family for they’re used car parts.
 
5/4/2021 - Joel F. - CA
Yes engines that I bought been good and good customer service thanks.
 
5/4/2021 - Kiffin B. - TN
second purchase, again, great price, great warranty, great delivery, transmission works as it should only hang up was charged twice by a technical issue and the only way to be refunded was to wait for a physical check no way to put the credit back on my card :(
 
5/4/2021 - Jeremiah C. - OH
i will recamend AM Auto parts you guys were able to help me get the right transmission for my car and it shipped when you said it would and arived in a timely manner for macanic to install car runs like a dream again thank you
 
5/3/2021 - WARREN W. - TX
All worked out well Thanks
 
5/3/2021 - Terral J. - GA
Great seller, and very helpful would definitely recommend!
 
5/3/2021 - JOHN P. - AL
I purchased a transmission from you. Delivery was as scheduled. Had transmission installed, changed filter,fluid,and gasket. Transmission worked as it should,and have had no issues. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Staff was very friendly,helpful and knowledgeable. I will do business with you in the future, and I've already recommend you to others. Thank you for your help. I give 5 star.
 
5/3/2021 - Clem S. - SC
My experience was good. Paul was very helpful throughout my experience. Thanks
 
5/3/2021 - Donald A. - FL
I have ordered 4 engines from AMuap all were shipped and received in good condition and good communication.
 
5/3/2021 - SHOSHONEY P. - TN
Good service
 
5/3/2021 - Martin C. - AR
I was very satisfied the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful i would recommend am to anyone they answered all my questions each time I called . I
 
5/3/2021 - NICOLE T. - AL
Happy with my decision to purchase my transmission from you all .... Reasonable price excellent service thank you.
 
5/2/2021 - Nortoh A. - MA
We received great customer service and was informed of every step from ordering , testing the part and shipping.
 
5/2/2021 - DANIEL K. - KS
Got it on a good time price is right engine runs like a brand new one glad you guys had one thank you
 
5/2/2021 - WILLIAM C. - AL
The delivery was delayed but,overall my experience with AM was a pleasant one.everyone was very nice and professional . you will have my business again if and when needed.also I have been referring your business to all my friends.
 
5/1/2021 - Arthur V. - TN
The experience I had with A&M was a good one I had purchased a trans from another company online which was not a good one they kept telling me my part would be there in a few days which never happen they to my CC and now I’m fighting to get the charges reversed,but you guys came thru for me it showed when you said it would.
 
5/1/2021 - Romone B. - MO
I can say onhestly I was please with the service and engine my car runs good and I'm a happy 😁 buyer am used auto parts they got the parts if yo car don't start!!! Money
 
5/1/2021 - Robert C. - IL
My experience with AM was very good. I dealt with Joseph miller in sales and he was very helpful. He was able to help me make sure the transmission I was buying would be the right fit for my car and after the purchase the communication to let me know when and how it had been shipped was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend AM to anyone needing car parts and on top of the great service and quality parts the price along with the great warranty they offered was the best I could find, so thanks .
 
5/1/2021 - Lori B. - MI
Thank you for selling me a good running motor at a very good price.Before I found you I was finding motors that were high mileage for a much higher price.You sold me my motor for either $1250.00 or $1200 I'm not sure because of everything else I had to buy but the motor only had 71,000 miles with a 3 year warranty.And once I paid for it the motor was here in a matter of days.From the time my Santa Fe broke down to being fixed was only about 11 days.I will recommend you to anybody I know looking for a motor.
 
5/1/2021 - Fred l. - CA
Well it took awhile longer for the engine to get here , I put new caskets and seals and water pump starter . It runs really good so far . I’m satisfied with it so far . I would recommend you guys to my friends . If I need anything else I’ll look at your site first thanks Fred Laughlin
 
5/1/2021 - Quinton h. - LA
Yea I b brought a 4.6 for a f150 hell that was a good purchase I thank every much for working with me
 
4/30/2021 - JACKIE D. - KS
Customer service was good and my engine I bought is running. Had an issue that was handled by the seller I talked to every time. Great service and glad I did my business here. I recommend that you by from here because I received a good engine and you can too. Thanks for the great services. My 2011 chevy cruze 1.4 turbo engine runs great and you have made me a happy customer. Thankyou again for getting back in my cruze because I do love driving it.
 
4/30/2021 - Ricardo A. - CA
Thus far, the transmission purchased is doing great. There were no issues with the installation. It was just a little unfortunate and sub-par expectation that it took longer than was quoted to actually receive the transmission.
 
4/30/2021 - Susan I. - CA
Good Day, First of all the motor and transmission worked flawlessly. My only concern is for some unknown reason the drivers axle is too short. After all checks of motor mounts and all came to the conclusion that this must be a JDM motor so as of right now I'm having a custom made axle so I can put this car back on the road. Thanks, Kirk
 
4/28/2021 - Mark B. - OK
Shipping was not good, the shipper held the engine several days due to not having a lift truck available, I had to call them 3 times and was hung up by Wes out of Glenpool Ok. When the engine arrived they didn't even use the lift truck and slid it into the back of my pickup with no problem, the service from AM auto was great. Shipping was the only issue.
 
4/28/2021 - Baseer G. - NJ
I had no problems at all, with the added bonus of receiving a perfect transmission!! Thank you AM auto parts!!!
 
4/28/2021 - FREDDIE T. - GA
The ordering process was easy, the shipping was delayed a little (understandable), but the engine I received was perfect,it runs great,my customer appreciate and love it
 
4/27/2021 - Will P. - NC
Thank you all, the transmission is working great, everything was done just like I was told it would be in the ordering process and billing and receving, very good, thank you,
 
4/27/2021 - Henry F. - SC
At first I was going to scrap the car and by a new car. After much thought and finding a motor at you location, I decided to forgo the scrapping and replacing the motor. I called J. Miller and he was most helpful
 
4/27/2021 - Rene c. - TX
Hello- i have bough many and engine from Bobby at AM auto parts- he delivers on his promise - we make a good team -will continue to do business far into the future-Rene --R&J Pickup Parts
 
4/27/2021 - Ricjard F. - NE
Your service was excellent. You delivered in a timely manner. When I had questions about signing up for warranty, I spoke with a live person. Warranty registration was easy. Overall, a very good customer service. Rich Flannery
 
4/27/2021 - WILLIAM S. - NC
You have the right products I ordered one based on door code Which did not match what was in car. However they gave me A refund.
 
4/27/2021 - LAQUINTA C. - LA
Glad I ordered from this company! Customer services was excellent, everything went smoothly, even the shipping , with no issues.. I highly recommend AM Used Auto Parts.
 
4/27/2021 - Nnancy B. - MD
Engine came as described nothing to complain about I have yet to need the warranty but so far so good
 
4/27/2021 - Frits F. - SD
We are extremely grateful for all the services provided to us, the only problem we ran into was the 3 week delay on arrival, not sure even now what happened but at least we received it...and super happy about the cost to ship it $0.00 that might have cost a small fortune to deliver considering we live right in the center of South Dakota and with the motor weighing 700+ lbs. we are satisfied up to this point in time, suppose the real test will be how the motor runs in our duel, we live in the country and have to haul our water for our system 1500 gal. to fill our tank..but you have a great day and pray for rain...!!
 
4/27/2021 - Lowell M. - SC
I would highly recommend AM Auto parts. I purchased a engine for a 2011 Nissan Altima. The mechanic was very impressed with the condition and packaging. They kept me informed on the delivery until it arrived at the mechanic. The vehicle runs like a new car. Thank you AM for your assistance. I saved a lot of money by purchasing from you.
 
4/27/2021 - JOSE T. - UT
I’m very happy with the purchase of a transmission for my 2014 Subaru, It came in a timely matter and secure, Thnks for your prompt and secure transaction, I will definitely buy from you again and recommend you to my friends. Joe T.
 
4/27/2021 - WILLIAM T. - CO
My shopping, purchasing and final experience with delivery were all hassle free and quite simple. The used transmission came exactly as it was described online, the sales agent was great and even allowed a nominal discount after some brief negotiating. I’ve recommended AM Auto Parts to a few friends locally and will continue to do so. Thanks for the excellent service, competitive price and simple approach at doing business.
 
4/27/2021 - ROBBIN M. - VA
I was very please with the service, and Bryan Johnson was very informative and addressed all of my concerns. I would like Mr. Johnson to know he gave me peace of mind with my order, being I had never done this before and had fears. I express my fears and he talked me through it and explain your mission as far as what you company represented and the quality your company stood by. Thank you very much
 
4/27/2021 - Russell O. - GA
My shopping experience was great they sent me the right engine and when the engine didn't work they refunded my money and the price was better and lower than others I would recommend men them to my friends
 
4/27/2021 - Tedd a. - UT
Transmission works good but had to take it back out to replace front seal and pump gasket
 
4/27/2021 - CHRISTOPHER H. - NC
I have purchased several Engines & Transmissions from AM Auto Parts! I have never had an issue or concern! I am a dedicated lifelong customer! God forbid something were to happen and I ended up in a wheelchair I'm certain that they could get parts for the chair also! LOL
 
4/27/2021 - WILLIS W. - CT
Very well service
 
4/27/2021 - CHAD F. - NC
AM offered 3yr warranty on engine where as other places I checked only gave 90 days at best. Engine is running well to date, currently at 3 months after installing the replacement engine.
 
4/27/2021 - ALICIA F. - LA
These guys are a great alternative for our customers, they got me the product quickly so I did not have to hold up my bay. My company will use them in the future when we need another engine or transmission.
 
4/27/2021 - GERMAINE H. - PA
At first we had a shipping issue,I guess my transmission was left on the doc ,but it was saying it was ship, but after a few days of conversation back snd forth, issues got resolved transmission got shipped it's in my truck and it's running fabulous thank yous!¡!¡¡¡!!!!!!!
 
4/27/2021 - RICARDO M. - NM
E estado muy satisfecho con mis compras y mis garantias todo a sido muy relajante respecto alas compras gracias amauto 🥰
 
4/27/2021 - Ira H. - AZ
Ordered a transmission got wrong part ..emailed and they fixed the issue promptly.would use them agaiy
 
4/27/2021 - Wiley S. - IL
They was very professional and quick service, so far the motor is working fine . I would say it's 5star and I would recommend this place to anybody who needs a motor or transmission.
 
4/27/2021 - LISA C. - VA
It was great got it quicker than expected
 
4/26/2021 - Kiana E. - LA
I have nothing but outstanding things to say about my experience! Great customer service, detailed description of the items you are purxhasing, and very knowledgeable reps! That is why I have made three purchases and continue to send business your way! I bought two engines and a transmission which are working like new. Thanks for the outstanding customer experience!
 
4/26/2021 - Brian B. - NY
This company was very strait forward and very easy to deal with .I will definitely be getting more parts from them in the future. I would definitely recommend getting your motors from this place.
 
4/26/2021 - . -
Seamless experience. My rep was very knowledgeable and answered all of my concerns. I will definitely use this service again.
 
4/26/2021 - DENNISE R. - GA
I appreciate the good job Brain done. I live all the way in Georgia and my son needed a engine first and then a transmission. Great job. You all were referred to me by a friend. Thanks again. I am sure we will be using you all again in the future. Took my card with no problems and delivery was done very successfully. Good job AM used auto parts. Keep up the good work. I would recommend you all to anyone who is in need of parts. Thank you Thank you Thank you.. Thank you. Did I mention thank you..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. I do not know what else to say. Pleasant experience know doubt about it. I hope I win the drawing. Great team work seems to go a long way with your company which is very rare in today's world. Outstanding service from begin to the end.......................................................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...........................
 
4/26/2021 - CHRIS C. - TX
The buying experience was very positive. We received the engine and installed it and seem to be running fine but have not been able to drive for long period due to brakes and other issues. The gentleman there Bryan I think who sold us the engine and everyone there were very helpful and supportive and seem to answer all of the questions we had. Thanks for all the support might need another engine or transmission someday.
 
4/26/2021 - Keiara A. - KY
My experience was great motor came very well
 
4/26/2021 - ERNIE G. - CA
I recently purchased Two transmissions and one engine and they worked fine I was very pleased with the timely delivery also my customers are very happy, will purchase more in the future
 
4/26/2021 - Lorenzo J. - FL
It was great customer service and the part was as described and i will order from am auto again
 
4/26/2021 - Cesar R. - CA
So far no probz
 
4/26/2021 - PETE L. - ND
The Motor is great, it's everything I was told it would be. Thank you, from a very satisfied Customer..
 
4/26/2021 - JOHN P. - MA
Not bad it just took to long but I am happy with the engine
 
4/26/2021 - Bob A. - MI
EVERY THING WAS JUST AS THEY SAID NICE JOB
 
4/26/2021 - Jacob . - NY
Ordered the tranny got it fairly quick had a problem with the overdrive clutch rebuilt it and every shifts
 
4/26/2021 - Robert S. - CA
Transmission works great . However the shipping method you used buy strapping it To a shitty pallet kinda sucked . I expected a little more than that .
 
4/26/2021 - MARK A. - NY
So far so good, but I was surprised you shipped it with the oil still in the engine, as it made quite the mess when we unloaded it from the carrier. Mark O3047416
 
4/26/2021 - David R. - PA
very kind very quick very good service thank you
 
4/26/2021 - ADAM Y. - WA
It was a pleasant experience. The product showed up in a timely manner. My only issue was that it wasn't strapped very well and had fallen over and broke the distributor cap but not a huge deal.
 
4/26/2021 - Dave T. - WA
My experience was great, Bryan Jonhson, was the salesman that answered my questions and yeah it was pretty painless. I might be calling him on a transmission I need to rebuild or replace But I would use y’all again!!
 
4/26/2021 - Don D. - GA
My experience of purchasing an engine was good i purchase an engine for my 2004 Ford Explorer with an 3 year warranty that’s make feel at least the company is concerned about how long they want the motor to last an they stand behind what they sell an not giving you an 30 to 90 days warranty like other places was I received an engine with good miles an warranty customer service was great the company let me pay my engine off bi - weekly payments that worked in my budget great company.
 
4/26/2021 - Claribel G. - TN
Great Service
 
4/26/2021 - SHARRIE A. - GA
I have never purchased a transmission over the internet before and I was kind of hesitant however the process was seamless. The customer service reps were very detailed and answered any questions or concerns I had. AM Auto parts emailed me all of the documents and did a great job walking me through the contact. Thank you for a great experience. I highly recommend AMUAP for all of your auto parts needs.
 
4/26/2021 - JAMES G. - MS
I had real great experience with am used auto parts . My motor is running good and the transmission is running smoothly .thanks for the great part and service
 
4/26/2021 - Tiffany D. - TX
The process was quick and easy. The representatives were very helpful and knowledgeable. The shippunh was on time as promised. I had a great experience and will use this company for all my auto part needs.
 
4/26/2021 - Abdul D. - VA
Great customer service and friendly service And everything was great no issues for calling them or Asked them for any suggestions thy r great I will give Them 5 stars
 
4/26/2021 - Quentin B. - WI
So far haven't had any problems with this engine. The service was awesome. I'd buy another engine from them if I needed one.
 
4/26/2021 - JAMES S. - LA
So Far, Everything Is Going Smoothly!
 
4/26/2021 - Stephania U. - PR
Warm greetings! You have great customer service and great engines. I will do business with you guys over and over again. Many thanks and God bless you all!
 
4/26/2021 - ROSCO S. - GA
This was my first time using AMautoparts and the people salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend AMautoparts to my friends and family, they answered all my questions and kept me updated on my shipment from the time my part was being pulled to the time it was shipped! Thanks AMautoparts I will continue to shop with y’all, you all do a great job! Keep up the great work!
 
4/26/2021 - Julie M R. - PA
Was pleased
 
4/26/2021 - JOSHUA C. - MI
Was a little skeptical about buying a motor from out of state but this company made the process so easy everyone I talked to was very professional and my motor came quick the warranty process was painless thanks again Joshua clark
 
4/26/2021 - Ornell S. - SC
Everything came on time the item was wrap tight an transmission is working perfectly thanks will do business again
 
4/26/2021 - Marcus P. - CO
I highly recommend this engine company. Knowledgeable reps, quick response, fast shipping, accurate description, high quality above what I expected. It’s my feeling that out of 100 purchases , every single purchase would be the same high quality service, accuracy, and satisfaction. I Absolutely definitely recommend. Marcus Prom
 
4/26/2021 - ANTHONY C. - FL
good company bought lots of engines and transmission from am auto parts 5 star company bryan has always answer my questions thanks
 
4/26/2021 - DIANNA B. - OH
Runs Great very pleased
 
4/26/2021 - Rosalie C. - IN
I am extremely satisfied with choosing you. I will only choose you for any engine parts or transmission parts. Thank you for being the most Top number one auto parts.
 
4/26/2021 - Greg M. - CA
1994 Ford Ranger 4.0 4WD. Used AT and TC were exact replacements for original trans. Smooth on take off and stop in drive. Nice, (modest) upshift/downshift points. Basically performs like a complete remanufactured trans for 1/4 the cost. Delivery took longer than estimate but was worth the wait. Greg
 
4/26/2021 - Dale H. - OR
I thought it was to good to be true. Great deal Fast shipping great warranty. New transmission All the way to Oregon shipping was free.and it Was then tyranny I needed and drives GREAT. I WILL BE COMING BACK.
 
4/26/2021 - Steve W. - SC
Fair pricing and so far so good. Have had the transmission installed about a month ago and it is working well. Would buy from again.
 
4/26/2021 - Jerald H. - AZ
Good communication. Price was pretty fair. But the main reason I selected AM was the warrantee. I could find no other used parts provider with anything close. It gives the buyer peace of mind. Overall good experience. The shipping was a little slow and arrived several days after the original estimate said
 
4/26/2021 - tim M. - NC
Easy order and quick delivery.
 
4/26/2021 - DONNA T. - VA
Wonderful experience order a transmission and had it in a week I would recommend AM to anyone
 
4/26/2021 - Steven S. - TX
Engine arrived on time and it runs great. From sales to delivery, this was a smooth process.
 
4/26/2021 - Joshua N. - FL
Great service prompt delivery highly recommend
 
4/26/2021 - Dale F. - GA
Peace! I purchased a transmission and engine the company is fast on shipping and also give warranty for three years if something goes wrong in the future.I recommend this company to every one who need reasonable prices on cars parts!!
 
4/26/2021 - Thomas L. - AR
AM was quick to respond to my request and had the engine I needed. The engine was exactly as described and is performing well. There was a glitch with the web site and I was billed twice. The Staff at AM got right on it and sent my refund immediately. They were very courteous and polite and went the extra mile to make things right! I highly recommend AM Auto Parts and would use them again.
 
4/26/2021 - Lucia M. - KY
I am a single mother and my engine was totally damaged. it was a very expensive repair according to what I knew. AM Auto Parts was my best option and price. My car now works very well and I am very grateful for your guidance in all the questions I asked. it was worth every penny on this investment!!
 
4/26/2021 - Janeen p. - OH
Very professional! Joseph had excellent communication and professionalism. My only complaint is turn around time for warranty. Between shipping, and waiting on garage, my car was still in the garage when details were due for warranty.
 
4/26/2021 - Dean M. - OR
Quite pleased with engine. Shipping was longer than expected Probably due to weather More power, better fuel mileage,less oil Consumption.
 
4/26/2021 - Alicia L. - NY
Service was great. The only thing I misunderstood was my shipping fees but that was quickly resolved. Thank you.
 
4/26/2021 - FRED R. - AL
My 2002 Olds Bravada Transmission was shipped and arrived on time. Since the installation it has performed perfectly and runs like a brand new transmission. I submitted the invoice from the installer's automotive shop and instantly received conformation that the 3-years warranty was now enforce. The $750 I paid for the transmission was well worth it and allows me to continue to drive my older vehicle for many more miles. If I ever need another engine or transmission, I will contact AM Auto Parts first. Randall Hughey, Tallassee, AL
 
4/26/2021 - ROBERT H. - MI
The sales guy brain awsome to work with motor runs great and the only problem was I ordered it for a 2010 Buick enclave got motor fast 3 days but it was a Camaro. Otor had to change way more than swapping acouple things it cost me more money to change intake and exsaust manifolds ac pump different and sensors different i would like to buy another motor from you guys but better be for what I order for i buy and sell cars if it cost more money to swap parts instead of swing motor and out dorr would be perfect i got picks of motor shipped and stickers saying 2010 Buick enclave thanks for fast and good sales 👨
 
4/26/2021 - ann a. - LA
You guys are wonderful. Engine was shipped fast. After replacing all required seals warranty came with the engine. Engine was installed and has been running great! Great sales/service team took care of customer needs!
 
4/26/2021 - Frederick P. - NC
Very pleased with the parts received. They have great communication on when the product was shipped. Works fine. I will definitely buy from them again.
 
4/26/2021 - Richard T. - WA
Excellent!! Prompt service, excellent price, speedy delivery, thorough process and engine runs great. Very satisfied.
 
4/26/2021 - Alex a. - CO
Very Nice And helpful. Nice to keep getting updates. Thank You
 
4/26/2021 - Kevin C. - OH
I purchased an engine for my husband’s car and he absolutely loves it. He said his car runs perfectly!!! Even the mechanic who put the engine in the car told my husband he has a great wife because I picked a a great engine.
 
4/26/2021 - Joshua N. - FL
Good sales staff part was right took a little too long to ship
 
4/26/2021 - JAY A. - FL
Love my engine!
 
4/26/2021 - DEETTA J. - MD
My experience with purchasing my transmission for my Chevy Cruz 2011 was nice I have not had issue so far with the transmission thanks guys you rock...... Deetta j
 
4/26/2021 - ANTHONY E. - IL
Customer service is beyond excellent!!! Bryan answered all my questions and I got my transmission all the way to the shop in Merriville,IN. with no problems or delays. I highly recommend AM auto parts for your car needs, you will save time and money.
 
4/26/2021 - Jacquelime R. - NJ
Very nice thanks
 
4/26/2021 - ERNIE R. - TX
Excellent service and knowledge!!!! 100% recommended!!! These people really take good care of the customers.
 
4/26/2021 - Lauri L. - MN
Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Thank you.
 
4/26/2021 - JAMES S. - TX
Very pleased with all aspects of my experience with you guys. Transmission is performing as it should.
 
4/26/2021 - ZONETTA V. - NC
Great
 
4/26/2021 - Dale C. - GA
Great transaction, transmission is working great and the delivery was very quick. I’ll be back if I’m in the market for another transmission or engine.
 
4/26/2021 - Eduardo T. - MD
Good
 
4/26/2021 - Christy L. - TN
I ordered a transmission for my 2007 4Runner. It was delivered promptly as I was told it would be. I have been driving it since it was installed and I have been very satisfied. It changes gears very smoothly and performs very well. Also, I thought the price was very fair. I would recommend this business and if needed I will order from it again. Thank you.
 
4/26/2021 - Christy L. - TN
I ordered a transmission for my 2007 4Runner. It was delivered promptly as I was told it would be. I have been driving it since it was installed and I have been very satisfied. It changes gears very smoothly and performs very well. Also, I thought the price was very fair. I would recommend this business and if needed I will order from it again. Thank you.
 
4/26/2021 - Mario L. - GA
Transmission was great and sales person was very helpful
 
4/26/2021 - Mario L. - GA
The transmission works very well and the sales person was very helpful
 
4/26/2021 - Marion R. - SC
You guys are professional, kind and send out parts in a timely manner. You guys saved my life!
 
4/26/2021 - Steve G. - MI
My experience was great. The staff member I spoke with on the phone was very helpful even when I had to call back because of a mistake on my part. Payment was simple to make, delivery was on time. The engine I received was complete and is running well
 
4/26/2021 - S. -
Very professional staff was very helpful and my part was delivered on time and they stand up for there valve thank you am auto parts for my transmission
 
4/26/2021 - SUSAN V. - OK
The whole experience was great! If I ever need an engine or transmission in the future, I will come to you guys first.
 
4/26/2021 - Carl C. - LA
It was a pressure doing business with good folks like y’all I will be using y’all in the future I like y’all’s business it was a great deal for what I spent
 
4/26/2021 - CARY F. - CA
Great product. Thank you AM Auto Parts!!
 
4/26/2021 - a a. - AK
Everything was great! Shipping took a little longer but thats my fault for ordering around the holidays. Engine works great and very happy.
 
4/26/2021 - TODD S. - IN
Communication could be a little better, either then that everything was great
 
4/26/2021 - CEDRIC S. - AL
Great prices on auto parts friendly customer service and quick delivery time i love this place its great for all your needs
 
4/26/2021 - Kaysa D. - LA
Good Experience and I’m glad I could buy a engine and transmission at an affordable price!! Thanks A lot!! Nice Doing Buisness With AM Auto Parts!!
 
4/26/2021 - Harold Y. - TN
Hi....I was extremely happy with the service. I was kept updated and things moved along. more importantly, I got what I ordered/truck engine and now my truck is up and running! I will definate use again myself and recommend to friends and family.
 
4/26/2021 - NICOLE A. - FL
I was very happy with the customer service Bryon provided. The sjip time was longer than I had anticipated, but that was due to the weather. Which was not anything Bryon could have expected. I would like more info regarding my warranty and if labor is covered in the warranty. I may be reached at 850-597-4747. Thank you. G
 
4/26/2021 - Don T. - CO
It took a bit longer than I expected but due too bad weather not on lack of effort from AMUP. Sincerly. Mr.Donld James Thomas
 
4/26/2021 - STACEY P. - AL
Awesome service!
 
4/26/2021 - Sam M. - VA
Everything is working fine
 
4/20/2021 - RENEE W. - WA
pure goodness
 
4/20/2021 - BOOKER F. - CA
Engine was great.